

JSS Mahavidyapeetha JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida Department of Computer Science & Engineering.



Distinguished Alumni

SL	NAME	BATC	POSITION
NO		Н	
1	Kshitiz Saim	2003	Director, CEO, Innotion Technologies
2	Shailly Nagpal	2004	Solution Manager, NOKIA, NOIDA
3	Amit Singh	2004	Orkire Tech. Pvt. Ltd, Noida
4	Ankur Mehrotra	2006	Senior Project Lead - RSystems International Limited
5	Vineet Jaiswal	2010	IPS, SP, Greater Noida
6	Amit Kumar Yadav	2010	IRS Officer
7	Mohammad Imran	2011	Sr. Quality Assurance Engineer, Oracle
8	Ankur Singh	2011	Air traffic controller -Airports Authority of India
9	Shruti Saini	2012	Senior Management Trainee - Product Management - HCL Technologies Ltd.
10	Himanshu Aggrawal	2012	Team Lead - Paytm
11	Altamash Aslam	2012	A. M Marketing, Sony Entertainment Channel
12	Iti Shukla	2013	Dy. Manager - CTIL Cement Division
13	Lalit Mohan	2013	Sr. System Analyst, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.
14	Anushree gambhir	2013	HR Consultant, Deloitte
15	Vikrant Kumar Singh	2014	IAS Officer
16	Naveen Kumar Chaudhary	2014	Software Engineer
17	Manik Bhalla	2014	Senior Software Engineer
18	Saawan Singh	2015	Film Actor and Director at Eyelid Films

19	Anshu Maan Singh Teotia	2015	Manager
20	Nikhil Verma	2016	Co-Founder/CEO, Campus Puppy
21	Deshraj Yadav	2016	Machine Learning and Perception Lab, Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA
22	Archit Tripathi	2017	Software Engineer
23	Asna Farooqui	2017	SDE-2, Microsoft, Hyderabad
24	Apoorv Tandon	2017	Consultant, Deloitte, Hyderabad
25	Khushboo Lalwani	2018	Samsung Research Institute
26	Avni Agrawal	2018	Kronos
27	Kshitidj Mahindroo	2018	L&T Construction
28	Arpita Rajpoot	2019	Gradeup
29	Mitansha Agrawal	2020	Adobe, Noida