

## JSS Mahavidyapeetha

## JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering.



## **DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI**

SL NO	NAME	ВАТСН	POSITION
1	Saurabh Pandey	1998-2002	Assistant Director, Department of Home
	-		Affairs, Govt. of Australia
2	Sushant Pandey	1998-2002	Lead Consultant IFOSYS
3	Anuj Swaroop	2000-2004	Serving with Indian Foreign Service- Second
			Secretary (Political, Edu cation &
			Information), Embassy of India, Muscat,
			Oman
4	Akshat Bhatnagar	2000-2004	GM R&D at SAMSUNG
5	Vishal Sharma	2003-2007	Colonel in the Indian Army
6	Samrat Kishor	2004-2008	Digital Futurist, Chief Strategy Officer,
			Bloque Labs, Co-Founder-The Subtle
			Genius Initiative (Based in Noida)
7	Anita Prabhakar Chaudhary	2004-2008	Indian Railways
8	Amit Baranwal	2004-2008	Product Manager at Google
9	Dharmendra Mani Verma	2005-2009	Sr R&D Engineer at Synopsis
10	Shashi Shekhar Pandey	2005-2009	IES- Indian Telecom. Service- Posted at
			Delhi
11	Rashmi Rathi Tiwari	2005-2009	Indian Railways
12	Vishnu Shankar Gupta	2005-2009	Indian Railways
13	Hemant Kaushik	2005-2009	Serving As an Officer in Indian Navy
14	Archish Gupta	2005-2009	NSDC National Skill Development
			Corporation
15	Aman Singhal	2005-2009	Sr. Software Engineer at CISCO
16	Vineeta Gautam	2006-2010	Indian Railways
17	Vishal Soni	2007-2011	Indian Railways
18	Amit Singh Yadav	2008-2012	Serving with ministry of finance as Deputy
			Commissioner Customs, CGST & Central
			Excise in Maharashtra Cadre
19	Vijay Singh Bhaduria	2008-2012	Scientist at ISRO
20	Apoorv Vivek	2008-2012	Hardware engineer at INTEL
21	Abhishek Verma	2010-2014	SP, Lucknow
22	Shubham Dwivedi	2010-2014	Indian Railways- Posted at Baroda (Gujarat)
23	Deborati Banergee	2011-2015	Digital Engineer at Texas Instruments
			Bangalore
24	Sidhharth Agarwal	2011-2015	Design Engineer at NVDIA
25	Abhishek Singh	2012-2016	Bihar Cadre -Presently posted in Bihar
26	Diksha Sharma	2012-2016	Scientist at ISRO